Fundamentals of Louisiana Notarial Law and Practice
Louisiana Notary Public Official Study Guide
Order Form

Please complete the following form and return to our office with payment. Orders are
accepted via mail, fax or email. Forms of payments accepted are check, money order
or credit card. Credit card information must accompany fax or email requests. The cost
of the study guide is $100 and is non-refundable. Make checks payable to Secretary
of State.

Name

Email Address

Contact Number ( ) -

Shipping Address

City, State and Zip

Number of Books Total Cost $

Please select your form of payment:

[J Check or Money Order enclosed

[J use credit card on file* Last 4 digits of card on file

* Do not include credit card information on this form. To store credit card information on file, navigate to
sos.la.gov/notarysignin, create an account, if necessary, and sign in. Click Update Master Account, and then click
Manage Saved Payments. Please provide your email address and last 4 digits of the stored credit card on this
form so we can retrieve your payment information. Fax, email, and mail-in forms using credit cards on file
as payment incur a $5 state processing charge as defined by La. RS 49:316.

Mail to: Secretary of State
P.O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
notaries@sos.la.gov
225-932-5359

Your study guide will be placed in US mail.

O
Check here only if you prefer the study guide to be sent to you via FedEx at
your expense. You can use a FedEx Account ,or we

will use the credit card above.
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Check or Money Order enclosed
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Use credit card on file* Last 4 digits of card on file ___________
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* Do not include credit card information on this form. To store credit card information on file, navigate to 
  sos.la.gov/notarysignin, create an account, if necessary, and sign in. Click Update Master Account, and then click 
  Manage Saved Payments. Please provide your email address and last 4 digits of the stored credit card on this
  form so we can retrieve your payment information. Fax, email, and mail-in forms using credit cards on file
  as payment incur a $5 state processing charge as defined by La. RS 49:316.
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