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TRANSMITTAL INFORMATION
For All Business Filings

Please indicate below the level of service requested, payment and contact information

|:| Routine |:| Expedite $30 |:|Priority Expedite $50

24 hour processing 2-4 hour processing
|:| Check or Money Order Enclosed

*Do not put credit card information on this form. You may save payment information in your geauxBIZ profile under master account.

Business Name (List exactly as it appears in documents)

Name of person filing document (evidence of filing will be mailed to this person, at address below)

Address
City State Zip Code
Daytime phone number Fax number Email address

NOTE: Louisiana Law requires all Louisiana notaries to print or type their name and notary or
bar roll number on the document.

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 94125, Baton Rouge, LA * 70804-9125
Office Location: 8585 Archives Ave., Baton Rouge, LA * 70809
Web Site Address: www.sos.la.gov
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Nancy Landry ARTICLES OF REINSTATEMENT
Secretary of State R.S. 12:1-1444(E)

Domestic Business Corporation
Enclose $75 Reinstatement Filing Fee, Plus $30 for each Return to: Commercial Division
Annual Report Fee between the last Annual Report and P.O. Box 94125
Reinstatement Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9125
Make remittance payable to Secretary of State Phone: (225) 925-4704
Do Not Send Cash Web Site: www.sos.la.gov

STATE OF

PARISH/COUNTY OF

1. The name of the corporation to be reinstated is:

2. The reinstatement was approved by (check one):

a. () adirector or officer in accordance with R.S. 12:1-1444(B).
(For corporations administratively terminated)

b. () unanimous consent of the shareholders. The directors and officers listed in the annual report or written
statement accompanying these Articles of Reinstatement were elected in accordance with R.S. 12:1-1444(C).
(For corporations voluntarily terminated)

3. The corporation is reinstated, effective retroactively as if it had never been terminated.

To be signed by an officer or director authorized to approve the reinstatement

Sworn to and subscribed before me, the undersigned Notary Public, on this date:

Notary Signature, Printed Name, and Notary/Bar Roll Number

SS1444 Rev. 01/24




INSTRUCTIONS

1. File the Articles of Reinstatement, along with the most current annual report, with the
Secretary of State’s office. If the corporation is reinstating in accordance with R.S. 12:1-
1444(C) [option b on the Articles of Reinstatement form], and the annual report is not yet
due, a separate written statement listing the names and addresses of the elected directors
and officers must accompany this form. The filing fee shall be $75 for the reinstatement,
plus $30 for the most current annual report, plus $30 for each annual report not filed
between the last annual report and reinstatement (the prior annual report forms do not
have to be submitted).

2. The corporation may be reinstated up to five (5) years after the effective date of the
termination. If the five year window has expired, the corporation cannot be reinstated.
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