SOLICITATION FOR SERVICES
2020 — ANNUAL REPORT INSTRUCTION FORM
(Louisiana LLCs)

Il IMPORTANT! FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS EXACTLY WHEN COMPLETING THIS FORM. PLEASE PRINT. Iw
Entity Start Date

Customer ID Number Notice Date Charter Number

Business Address

Please Respond By:

Louisiana laws require limited liability companies registered to transact business in the state to timely file an annual report every year. If
] does not file an annual report for three consecutive years, your LLC may be administratively dissolved by the Louisiana Secretary of
State.

LOUISIANA REVISED STATUTE §12:1308.1: “On or before the anniversary date of organization of each limited liability company, a manager of the
company, if its management is vested in one or more managers, or a member of the company, if its management is reserved to the members, shall file an
annual report each year with the secretary of state, signed in the name of the limited liability company by the manager, member, or agent...” *only applies to
any LLC organized or qualified on or after July 7,1992.

If the entity is still in use, C.P.S,, a private entity, will assist for a fee in the filing of your annuat report. You may file the annual report documents yourself
or utilize some other service provider to do so. All orders will be fulfilled from our corporate office at 7718 Northport Drive, Lansing, Michigan.

C.PS. IS NOT A GOVERNMENT AGENCY AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH THE LOUISIANA SECRETARY OF STATE OR ANY
GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

To utilize this service, follow the steps below. C.P.S. will not disclose any information about your business to any third-party, including
competitors, unless required by law. Mail the completed form with $125.00 in the enclosed envelope. Please respond today!

STEP 1. If your company is a domestic limited liability company (organized as a limited liability company in the State of Louisiana),
complete the following.

Municipal address of the registered cffice for the LLC, which must be more than a P.O. Box

Registered Agent Name

Registered Agent Address (must also be more than a P.O. Box)

Registered Agent Name (if you have more than one)

Registered Agent Address (must also be more than a P.O. Box)

STEP 2. Name and municipal address of each manager, if management of the LLC is vested in one or more managers. Or, the name and
municipal address of each member, if management of the LLC is reserved to the members. Again, the address must be more than a P.O. Box.

Manager/Member Name Title

Manager/Member Address

Manager/Member Name Title

Manager/Member Address

Manager/Member Name Title

Manager/Member Address

Manager/Member Name Title

Manager/Member Address

I STEP 3. PAYMENT INFORMATION Complete payment to file your annual report. |

CHECK ENCLOSED FOR $125.00 Please make your check payable to: Further assistance:
C.PS.

Call (877) 329-4662 or
Email info@cps-filings.com

Price incdludes state fee :
. 5614 Connecticut Ave. NW, PMB 190
and C.P.S. processing fee. Washington DC 20015

ALL C.P.S. PROCESSING FEES ARE 100% FULLY GUARANTEED.
STEP 4. Authorization and Contact Information (to be signed by authorized manager of a manager-managed LLC or authorized member
of a member-managed LLC)

| authorize an electronic signature on behalf of the limited liability company. | understand that C.P.S. is not a government agency and is
not providing legal advice.

Signature “"REQUIRED™ Print Name Clearly

Title Email Address Phone

THE STATE OF LOUISIANA ANNUAL REPORT CAN BE FILED DIRECTLY WITH THE STATE FOR THE STATUTORY $35 FEE.

for office

Please Respond By




