Print

Get Forms & Fee Schedule

The forms and samples contain the minimum requirements under Louisiana Law. The information on this page should not be considered a substitute for the advice and services of an attorney or tax specialist.  Please review the submission instructions included with each form or sample and follow them carefully. For more information about the filing process and requirements for doing business in Louisiana, visit Frequently Asked Questions.

Domestic Corporations
Articles of Incorporation Louisiana Business #399 $75
Articles of Incorporation-Louisiana Nonprofit #395 $75
Change of Registered Office or Agent-Louisiana Corporation #354 $25
Change of Directors and/or Officers-Louisiana Corporation #354A $25
Disclosure of Ownership-Corporation #320 $20
Name Reservation-Corporation & Limited Liability Company #398 $25
Supplemental Initial Report-Louisiana Corporation & Limited Liability Company #366 $25
Affidavit to Dissolve-Louisiana Corporation #339 $75
Amended Articles, Mergers, Dissolutions, Certificate of Correction $75
Additional Certified Copies $15
Certified Copies with Amendments $25
Additional Certificates $20
Annual Report $30
Annual Report for Nonprofit $10
Domestic Limited Liability Companies
Articles of Organization-Louisiana Limited Liability Company #365 $100
Articles of Organization-Louisiana Low-Profit Limited Liability Company #1L3 $100
Change of Registered Office or Agent-Louisiana Limited Liability Company #983 $25
Change of Members and/or Managers-Louisiana Limited Liability Company #983A $25
Name Reservation-Corporation & Limited Liability Company #398 $25
Supplemental Initial Report-Louisiana Corporation & Limited Liability Company #366 $25
Affidavit to Dissolve-Louisiana Limited Liability Company #368 $100
Amended Articles, Mergers, Dissolutions, Certificate of Correction $100
Certified Copies $15
Certified Copies with Amendments $25
Additional Certificates $20
Annual Reports $30
Domestic Partnerships
Partnership Registration-Louisiana #342 $100
Amended Articles, Mergers, Terminations   $100
Additional Certified Copies $2+$1/pg
Additional Certificates   $20
Annual Reports   $30
Foreign Corporations
Application of Foreign Corporation for Certificate of Authority #326 $125
Statement of Change-Foreign Corporation & Limited Liability Company #346 $25
Statement of Change of Directors and/or Officers-Foreign Corporation #346A $25
Application to Withdraw-Foreign Corporation & Limited Liability Company #338 $125
Certified Copies $15
Certified Copies with Amendments   $25
Additional Certificates   $20
Annual Reports   $30
Foreign Limited Liability Companies
Application of Foreign Limited Liability Company #972   $150
Statement of Change-Foreign Corporation & Limited Liability Company #346 $25
Application to Withdraw-Foreign Corporation & Limited Liability Company #338 $150
Certified Copies   $15
Certified Copies with Amendments   $25
Additional Certificates   $20
Annual Reports   $30
Foreign Partnerships
Partnership Registration-Foreign #344   $150
Partnership Termination-Foreign #394 $150
Amendments   $150
Certified Copies   $15
Additional Certificates   $20
Annual Reports    $30
Limited Liability Partnerships
Limited Liability Partnership-Registration #975 $125
Amendments, Renewals, Mergers and Terminations   $125
Certified Copies   $2+$1/pg
Additional Certificates   $20
Trade Names, Trademarks, Service Marks
Trade Name, Trademark & Service Mark-Registration #309 $75
Name Reservation-Trade Name, Trademark & Service Mark #396 $25
Trade Name, Trademark & Service Mark-Assignment #397 $75
Cancellation of Trade Name, Trademark & Service Mark $75
Certified Copies $15
Additional Certificates $20
Collection Agencies
Collection Agency Registration #I1 $25
Amendments and Terminations   $25
Certified Copies   $15
Cable & Video Franchise
Application for a State Cable & Video Franchise #T100 $60
Renewals and Amendments $60
Additional Certified Copies $15
Additional Certificates $20
Special Handling Instructions
Documents processed while you wait. Referred to as "priority expedite or waiting." $50
Documents processed within 24 hours available for pick-up or mail. Referred to as "expedite." $30
Credit card payments are subject to an additional statutory convenience fee. $5